Justice League team together banner

The cast of Justice League celebrates Mexican Independence Day. Warner Bros’ next upcoming DC Extended Universe movie will unite all the major superheroes, including Batman (Ben Affleck), Wonder Woman (Gal Gadot), The Flash (Ezra Miller), Aquaman (Jason Momoa), and Cyborg (Ray Fisher). Together, they’ll fight against Steppenwolf (Ciaran Hinds) and his army of Parademons in order to save the world. Superman (Henry Cavill) is also expected to make his return after being killed by Doomsday in the climactic fight of DCEU launchpad Batman V Superman: Dawn of Justice.

Though movie fans have seen some of the DCEU heroes in Suicide Squad and Wonder Woman, Justice League will mark the ...

Click to continue reading Justice League Cast Celebrates Mexican Independence Day