The sci-fi anthology series based on Philip K. Dick's short stories features 10 standalone episodes adapted by such writers/producers as Michael Dinner, David Farr, Matthew Graham, Francesca Gregorini, Tony Grisoni, Peter Horton, Jessica Mecklenburg ,Ronald D. Moore, Dee Rees, and Alan Taylor. Steve Buscemi, Geraldine Chaplin, Bryan Cranston, Mireille Enos, Holiday Grainger, Greg Kinner, Richard Madden, Janelle Monae, Anna Paquin, Timothy Spall, Maura Tierney, and Benedict Wong are some of the cast featured.

Premieres Jan 12, 2018